Hmmmm…

Sooo, it’s 5 in the morning and I have no idea why I’m awake but I do feel like it’s time to share something with someone or no one.  🙂

I remember growing up when I hit a certain age….I don’t know perhaps 13 or so, I always wanted to be alone in my world of fantasy with my books.  I’m not completely sure that my parents or anyone else for that matter understood it but it just felt comfortable.  I enjoyed escaping to the all the places described, all the different relationships that were formed within the pages.  

I didn’t realize how much I missed living in that fantasy world, at least every so often.  I’ve had some time this summer and have found I ABSOLUTELY enjoy sitting down with a book and becoming one with the story.  Even though, I’ve begun to annoy my wonderful fiance who puts up with moaning and groaning when he wants to do something as mundane as watch a movie **shock face** “Oh, the horror!!”  

 

There are several new books coming out within the next month that I can’t wait to get my hands on!!! *evil laugh*Image

Isn’t this beautiful??? Actually taken from a cheapo cell phone!!! Amazed me that it came out this wonderful!!! 

Leave a Reply

