Amanda SMASH!!

Why can’t everyone, seriously for two seconds, stop and think about what we do and say to one another???

 

I’m so sick of turning on the news and seeing what we are doing to one another. I don’t like certain people, they annoy me but guess what…I annoy plenty of people…

 

When you don’t like something…JUST WALK AWAY!!! How many times have you heard, “If you can’t say something nice, DON’T say anything at all!”

 

Why do things have to be one way or another? Why does there have to be ONE right answer? There’s not always that definitive answer you are searching for!!!

Grrrrrr, and people ask why I tend to stay away from the news…It makes me so angry and you wouldn’t like me when I’m angry…..

Amanda SMASH!

Leave a Reply

